Film – Week 7 – Tools, Time, and Rooms

CreativeCommons image Tool Stash by Meena Kadri at Flickr.com

SUMMARY

  • So I’m doing this late so I’m just going to talk about the first half of the 11/9-13 so I have something to talk about in this weeks blog post. The week didn’t really start hot because I didn’t really feel that productive. Besides that, everything has been fine.

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

  • So almost all of the tutorials in this playlist are 5-10 minutes long and are very simple and straight to the point.
  • Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpDkYrWMjbw&list=PLqazFFzUAPc7tJwr4opBVx0-AIAAweDHh

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/
Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/
  • So we pretty much learned about the basics of Sneak on the Lot and how so use it.

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY & THE BRAIN)

  • So I woke up at around 9:30 wondering what today would store. After I ate breakfast, I got in my car and drove to the baseball field for practice. We had a Halloween scrimmage. The best costume got a prize. I decided so where my poop emoji costume from about 4 years ago. After practice the whole team voted on who had the best costume, and I won! The prize was some candy.   

WEEKLY ACTIVITY EVALUATION

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *